Spring & Summer Tour - May & June 2018

on the Road! 

Meet us in...

TENNESSEEOKLAHOMA COLORADO 

 WYOMING   UTAH    IDAHO  

  OREGON   WASHINGTON    MONTANA  SOUTH DAKOTA 

Tulsa OK

Tuesday - May 22, 2018

Comfort Suites Central- Meeting Room

8039 E 33rd St S
Tulsa OK 74145
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Yukon OK

Wednesday - May 23, 2018

La Quinta Inn & Suites- Meeting Room

11500 W I-40 Service Rd
Yukon OK 73099
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Colorado Springs CO

Friday - May 25, 2018

La Quinta Inn & Suites- Meeting Room

2750 Geyser Dr
Colorado Springs CO 80906
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Greenwood Village CO

Saturday - May 26, 2018

Best Western Plus- Meeting Room

9231 E Arapahoe Rd
Greenwood Village CO 80112
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Northglenn CO

Saturday - May 26, 2018

Ramada Plaza- Meeting Room

10 E 120th Ave
Northglenn CO 80233
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Loveland CO

Sunday - May 27, 2018

Best Western Plus- Meeting Room

5542 E US Highway 34
Loveland CO 80537
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Summer Tour 2018

WYOMING  UTAH  IDAHO 

 OREGON  WASHINGTON 

 MONTANA  SOUTH DAKOTA 

Cheyenne WY

Thursday - May 31, 2018

Hampton Inn - Meeting Room

1781 Fleischli Pkwy
Cheyenne WY 82001
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Casper WY

Saturday - Jun 2, 2018

Quality Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

821 N Poplar St
Casper WY 82601
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Rawlins WY

Sunday - Jun 3, 2018

Comfort Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

2366 E Cedar St
Rawlins WY 82301
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Layton UT

Monday - Jun 4, 2018

La Quinta Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

1965 N 1200 W
Layton UT 84041
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Meridian ID

Wednesday - Jun 6, 2018

Holiday Inn Express - Meeting Room

2610 E Freeway Dr
Meridian ID 83642
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Portland OR

Saturday - Jun 9, 2018

La Quinta Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

11207 NE Holman St
Portland OR 97220
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tacoma WA

Sunday - Jun 10, 2018

La Quinta Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

1425 E 27th St
Tacoma WA 98421
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Bellevue WA

Sunday - Jun 10, 2018

Hampton Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

11405 NE 2nd Pl
Bellevue WA 98004
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Spokane WA

Wednesday - Jun 13, 2018

Quality Inn - Meeting Room

7919 N Division St
Spokane WA 99208
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Billings MT

Saturday - Jun 16, 2018

La Quinta Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

5720 S Frontage Rd
Billings MT 59101
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Gillette WY

Sunday - Jun 17, 2018

Holiday Inn Express - Meeting Room

1908 Cliff Davis Dr
Gillette WY 82718
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Rapid City SD

Sunday - Jun 17, 2018

Hampton Inn- Meeting Room

1720 Rapp St
Rapid City SD 57701
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm