on the Road!   Image result for roads clipart

Summer Tour 2019
 
(269) 623-4566Mon-Fri 9am-4pm

Special Order Items deadline is August 23rd

 

 Colorado  Wyoming

Utah  Idaho  Nevada 

 California   Oregon 

 Washington  Montana  

North Dakota 

Scroll down for

Dates and Locations

 

Colorado Springs CO

Saturday - Aug 31, 2019

La Quinta Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

2750 Geyser Dr
Colorado Springs CO 80906
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Greenwood Village CO

Sunday - Sep 1, 2019

Best Western Plus - Meeting Room

9231 E Arapahoe Rd
Greenwood Village CO 80112
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Loveland CO

Monday - Sep 2, 2019

Best Western Plus - Meeting Room

5542 E US 34
Loveland CO 80537
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Denver CO

Monday - Sep 2, 2019

Radisson Hotel - Meeting Room

4849 Bannock St
Denver CO 80216
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Cheyenne WY

Tuesday - Sep 3, 2019

Hampton Inn- Meeting Room

1781 Fleischli Pkwy
Cheyenne WY 82001
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Casper WY

Wednesday - Sep 4, 2019

Quality Inn & Suites- Meeting Room

821 N Poplar St
Casper WY 82601
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Rawlins WY

Thursday - Sep 5, 2019

Comfort Inn & Suites- Meeting Room

2366 E Cedar St
Casper WY 82301
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Rock Springs WY

Friday - Sep 6, 2019

Hampton Inn- Meeting Room

1901 Dewar Dr
Rock Springs WY
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Layton UT

Saturday - Sep 7, 2019

Holiday Inn Express - Meeting Room

1695 Woodland Park Dr
Layton UT 84041
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Meridian ID

Sunday - Sep 8, 2019

Holiday Inn Express - Meeting Room

2610 E Freeway Dr
Meridian ID 83642
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Reno NV

Wednesday - Sep 11, 2019

Ramada Hotel & Casino - Meeting Room

1000 E 6th St
Reno NV 89512
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sacramento CA

Saturday - Sep 14, 2019

Hampton Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

800 Stillwater Rd
West Sacramento CA 95605
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sunnyvale CA

Sunday - Sep 15, 2019

Maple Tree Inn - Meeting Room

711 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale CA 94087
12:00 noon to 3:00 pm

Hayward CA

Tuesday - Sep 17, 2019

La Quinta Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

20777 Hesperian Blvd
Hayward CA 94541
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Portland OR

Saturday - Sep 21, 2019

Country Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

9930 N Whitaker Rd
Portland OR 97217
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tacoma WA

Sunday - Sep 22, 2019

La Quinta Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

1425 E 27th St
Tacoma WA 98421
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Lynnwood WA

Wednesday - Sep 25, 2019

Best Western - Meeting Room

19332 36th Ave W
Lynnwood WA 98036
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Bellevue WA

Saturday - Sep 28, 2019

Hampton Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

11405 NE 2nd Pl
Bellevue WA 98004
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Spokane WA

Sunday - Sep 29, 2019

Hampton Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

16418 E Indiana Ave
Spokane Valley WA 99216
12:00 noon to 3:00 pm

Great Falls MT

Wednesday - Oct 2, 2019

Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Meeting Room

3701 31st St SW
Great Falls MT 59404
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Billings MT

Friday - Oct 4, 2019

La Quinta Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

5720 S Frontage Rd
Billings MT 59101
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Williston ND

Saturday - Oct 5, 2019

Microtel Inn & Suites - Meeting Room

3820 4th Ave W
Williston ND 58801
12:00 noon to 2:00 pm

Minot ND

Sunday - Oct 6, 2019

Clarion Hotel - Meeting Room

2200 E Burdick Expy
Minot ND 58701
12:00 noon to 3:00 pm