Southwest Tour 2023

  on the Road!  

       You're Invited to meet us!       

Texas

Scroll down for all Tour stops

 Questions? Please Call Us 989-539-7778

Monday - Thursday 9am - 4pm

 

New Braunfels TX

Saturday - Jan 28, 2023

Hampton Inn - Meeting Room

575 Hwy 46 S
New Braunfels TX 78130
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cedar Park TX

Sunday - Jan 29, 2023

La Quinta Inn - Meeting Room

1010 E Whitestone Blvd
Cedar Park TX 78613
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Corpus Christi TX

Wednesday - Feb 1, 2023

B & J's Pizza & Brew Pub

6662 S Staples St
Corpus Christi TX 78413
12:00 noon to 2:00 pm

Houston TX

Saturday - Feb 4, 2023

Hampton Inn - Meeting Room

5820 Katy Fwy
Houston TX 77007
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Spring TX

Sunday - Feb 5, 2023

Holiday Inn - Meeting Room

24888 Interstate 45 N
Spring TX 77386
12:00 noon to 3:00 pm

Mesquite TX

Tuesday - Feb 7, 2023

Hampton Suites - Meeting Room

1700 Rodeo Dr
Mesquite TX 75149
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Frisco TX

Wednesday - Feb 8, 2023

Hampton Inn - Meeting Room

6070 Sports Village Rd
Frisco TX 75033
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Arlington TX ( Day 1 of 2 )

Friday - Feb 10, 2023

Comfort Suites - Meeting Room

411 W Road to Six Flags St
Arlington TX 76011
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Arlington TX ( Day 2 of 2 )

Saturday - Feb 11, 2023

Comfort Suites - Meeting Room

411 W Road to Six Flags St
Arlington TX 76011
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Allen TX

Sunday - Feb 12, 2023

Hampton Inn - Meeting Room

830 West Stacy Road
Allen TX 75013
11:00 am to 2:00 pm